AS SLCC TBugger

Microeconomics 2010 | December 11, 2014

Reflection Microeconomics
Some things that helped with this class was a general understanding about excel and what some of the controls are. Also I found that having a understanding about calculus was a cool and interesting way to view and understand the materials, such as the graphs. Something that I struggled with was the constant memorization of terms. This was a struggle because it is not something I have to do to much for my major. This will help me better in the future when listening to economists and politics. Especially who to vote for in any political elections. It will also help me if I ever become a business owner by knowing what the customer wants.

Tanner.Bugger Marginal Analysis

Real Life Application

Tanner Bugger Jurors to Hear Steve Jobs Testimony at Apple Trial Article 9

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

